Testimonials

Great fix on short notice

A summer storm absolutely destroyed our old barn roof, and Chris was able to get it fixed in record time. We were so worried about finding an affordable and available roofing service on such short notice, but once we talked to Chris and his amazing team, we were reassured everything would be fine. We couldn't be happier!

Deena and Jake T., Ossining, NY June 27, 2022

100% satisfied

From the beginning, Chris was different from other contractors we have dealt with. He was professional, honest and upfront. His crew showed up early each day and worked diligently. The finished product looks better than we imagined.

Jim B., Scarsdale NY, May 28, 2021

No more roof leaks!

After months of dealing with a leaky roof at every major rainfall, I finally decided to look into getting it fixed. Chris sorted me out and guaranteed no more buckets or towels in the hallway!

Jesse S., Danbury, CT, August 5, 2021

So professional!

After what felt like dozens of calls to various roofing companies that wouldn't give me any straight answers, I finally contacted Chris and got all my questions answered! He walked me through the entire process of installing a skylight in my back-living room. The final product looks fantastic, does not leak and will retain heat in the winter. Thank you, Chris!

Janet R., Wingdale, NY, April 8, 2022

Honesty and a job well done!

In preparation for selling our family home we knew that a new roof would help raise the value. After getting countless quotes and estimates from other companies that were constantly being vague about total costs, inclusions or trying to upsell us without valid explanations we finally found Chris Sanservino and Able Roofing.

From the beginning, Chris was honest, helpful, and informative with the entire process. First, he was able to come by in the evening, after work, when I was available to talk about our needs and his ideas. Chris spent close to an hour walking me through everything. He clearly laid out all the details of what he would do and why it was necessary. In the end we got new asphalt shingles, chimney flashing and new gutters!

From the beginning, Chris was honest, helpful, and informative with the entire process. First, he was able to come by in the evening, after work, when I was available to talk about our needs and his ideas. Chris spent close to an hour walking me through everything. He clearly laid out all the details of what he would do and why it was necessary. In the end we got new asphalt shingles, chimney flashing and new gutters!

Mark M., Trumbull, CT, October 11, 2021

Well done!

After a small storm, I saw some of my shingles had come loose, I knew my neighbor had used Able Roofing to do their roof last year, so I called them up. Chris came over the next day to inspect the damage and give me an estimate. I showed him my garden, and he promised not to damage a single flower. His team was respectful and made sure to clean up when they left. My roof and garden look just super now! I will recommend Chris and Able Roofing to everyone on the street now!

Janice L., Kent, CT, September 14, 2021

Couldn't ask for better!

I emailed Able roofing for a quote on replacing my low-slope roof singles. Chris called me back the same day to arrange an inspection before going into any numbers. When he looked at the roof, he explained the benefits of using modified bitumen over asphalt shingles. Chris clearly laid out all the details and breakdown of costs. The finished product looks great, and I couldn't ask for better or more comprehensive service!

George S., Monroe, CT, June 16, 2022

Great shingle replacement and roof vent installation

Last year we noticed some shingle damage. We contacted Able roofing to see what could be done. He came by for a look and explained the benefits of roof ventilation installation in addition to the shingle replacement we had planned.

Chris used quality materials and really took the time to explain the "what" and "why" of the whole process. I highly recommend contacting him to put any fears to rest. Great job to you and your team!

Thomas D., Greenwich, CT, July 19, 2022

IMG_3604

A Little More About Able Roofing

With over a quarter of a century of experience, the team at Able Roofing has long been the go-to roofing option in and around Fairfield County, CT, Westchester County, NY and Putnam County, NY. Our owner has been proud to call Fairfield County his home for more than 25 years, and with same-day service, we are ready and waiting to get to work. From roof replacements to roof repairs and even roof inspections, the team at Able Roofing is here for you! See why Able Roofing has an A+ BBB rating and one of the best reputations in the roofing industry.

Get A Quote

Whether you are looking for a quote for a roof replacement, roof repair or roof inspection, or have some questions about our services, reach out to Able Roofing today!

Service Area

The team at Able Roofing has long called Fairfield County home and is proud to have their headquarters in Danbury, CT. Our service area covers a wide circle, including much of southeastern Connecticut and southwestern New York. From Kent to West Point to Bridgeport and even Washington or Greenwich, Able Roofing is happy to provide our great same-day service! We are also happy to provide our great roofing services in Putnam County and Westchester County.

thumb_Screenshot_2022-08-23_at_7.36.49_PM-removebg-preview

GET A FREE QUOTE